Staff Team

Home  /  About  /  Staff Team

Anna Cross, Playhouse Director

Email: annacross@missionplayhouse.org | Phone: (626) 308-2865 x227

Steve Wilkinson, Playhouse Manager

Email: swilkinson@missionplayhouse.org | Phone: (626) 308-2865 x228

John Holder, Stage Manager

Email: jholder@missionplayhouse.org | Phone: (626) 308-2865 x238

Josh Fairman, Building Engineer

Email: jfairman@missionplayhouse.org | Phone: (626) 308-2865 x260

Jonathan Salisbury, Program Coordinator

Email: jsalisbury@missionplayhouse.org | Phone: (626) 308-2865 x221

Kelly Salloum, Development/Special Projects Coordinator

Email: ksalloum@missionplayhouse.org | Phone: (626) 308-2865 x223

Marlena Montesione, Marketing Associate

Email: mmontesione@missionplayhouse.org | Phone: (626) 308 2865 x232

Jonathan Kwok, Administrative Assistant

Email: admin@missionplayhouse.org | Phone: (626) 308-2865 x226

Susan Schwartz, Box Office Manager

Email: sschwartz@missionplayhouse.org | Phone: (626) 308- 2865 x234

Joseph Farrell, Assistant House Manager

Email: jfarrell@missionplayhouse.org | Phone: (626) 308- 2865 x346