Staff Team

Home  /  About  /  Staff Team

Rebecca Perez, Interim Playhouse Director

Email: rperez@sgch.org | Phone: (626) 308-2865 x227

Kelly Salloum, Development/Special Projects Manager

Email: ksalloum@missionplayhouse.org | Phone: (626) 308-2865 x223

Elias Bourjeili, Production Supervisor

Email: ebourjeili@missionplayhouse.org | Phone: (626) 308-2865 x229

David ‘Tuck’ Beattie, Event Coordinator

Email: dbeattie@missionplayhouse.org | Phone: (626) 308-2865 x242

Josh Fairman, Building Engineer

Email: jfairman@missionplayhouse.org | Phone: (626) 308-2865 x238

Susan Schwartz, Box Office Manager

Email: sschwartz@missionplayhouse.org | Phone: (626) 308- 2865 x234

Joseph Farrell, Assistant House Manager

Email: jfarrell@missionplayhouse.org | Phone: (626) 308- 2865 x228

Marlena Montesione, Marketing Associate

Email: mmontesione@missionplayhouse.org | Phone: (626) 308 2865 x232

Kimber Gutierrez, Administrative Assistant

Email: admin@missionplayhouse.org | Phone: (626) 308-2865 x226