PLAYHOUSE DIRECTOR
Rebecca Perez
rperez@sgch.org

PLAYHOUSE MANAGER
Elias Bourjeili
ebourjeili@missionplayhouse.org

PRODUCTION SUPERVISOR
Chris Hulen
chulen@missionplayhouse.org

FOH MANAGER & GRAPHIC ARTIST
Joseph Farrell
jfarrell@missionplayhouse.org

BOX OFFICE MANAGER
Marlene Rubalcaba
mrubalcaba@missionplayhouse.org

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Kimber Gutierrez
admin@missionplayhouse.org

MARKETING ASSOCIATE
Marlena Montesione
mmontesione@missionplayhouse.org

MAINTENANCE LEAD
Josh Fairman
jfairman@missionplayhouse.org

OUR TEAM

PLAYHOUSE DIRECTOR
Rebecca Perez
rperez@sgch.org

PRODUCTION SUPERVISOR
Chris Hulen
chulen@missionplayhouse.org

BOX OFFICE MANAGER
Marlene Rubalcaba
mrubalcaba@missionplayhouse.org

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Kimber Gutierrez
admin@missionplayhouse.org

PLAYHOUSE MANAGER
Elias Bourjeili
ebourjeili@missionplayhouse.org

FOH MANAGER & GRAPHIC ARTIST
Joseph Farrell
jfarrell@missionplayhouse.org

MARKETING ASSOCIATE
Marlena Montesione
mmontesione@missionplayhouse.org

MAINTENANCE LEAD
Josh Fairman
jfairman@missionplayhouse.org

CONTACT US TODAY

CONTACT US TODAY

The Mission Playhouse is owned and operated by the City of San Gabriel. Unless otherwise stated, all events are presented by independent producers and are subject to change (including ticket prices) or cancellation without notice. The Mission Playhouse is not responsible for the content of such events, artistic, or otherwise. Views expressed by these independent producers do not necessarily reflect those of the Mission Playhouse or the City of San Gabriel.

The Mission Playhouse is owned and operated by the City of San Gabriel. Unless otherwise stated, all events are presented by independent producers and are subject to change (including ticket prices) or cancellation without notice. The Mission Playhouse is not responsible for the content of such events, artistic, or otherwise. Views expressed by these independent producers do not necessarily reflect those of the Mission Playhouse or the City of San Gabriel.